Home to NZ Map
Friends Page
Moutere Inn

These Friends support Beer Tourist.  And they’re not even breweries!

Wineart  www.wineart.co.nz
Kiwi Campervans  www.kiwicampervans.co.nz
Pegasus Rental Cars  www.rentalcars.co.nz/nelson
BeerNZ  www.beernz.co.nz
Tailored Travel NZ Custom Tours   www.customtours.co.nz
The Beer Store   www.beerstore.co.nz
Mapua Hills B&B   www.mapuahillsbandb.co.nz
Kingsland Court Motel   www.kingslandcourt.co.nz
Marco Beero - Your Beer Explorer   www.thecarpediemcouple.com/marcobeero/